Term Time dates 2019/2020 

 

Autumn Term 2019 Diary Dates 

Autumn Term 2019 
Tuesday 3rd September Staff Training (1 of 5) 
Wednesday 4th September – Start of Term – Years 1-6 
Wednesday 4th – Friday 7th September – Nursery Home Visits – Nursery closed 
From Wednesday 4th September – Reception class induction (see separate timetable) 
 
Monday 9th September – Nursery opens for existing children 
 
Thursday 5th September- first choir 8:30am (every Thursday morning) 
Wednesday18th September - First orchestra (every Wednesday) 
Wednesday 18th September- Meet the Teacher sessions 
Friday 20th September- Macmillan Coffee Morning  
Friday 20th September – all Autumn Term Music tuition fees to be paid by this date please 
 
W/B Monday 23rd September – Harvest Tin Race Begins 
Wednesday 25th September – Friday 27th September - Year 5 Brancaster Residential Trip 
Friday 27th September- PTA quiz night 
 
Tuesday 1st October – Harvest Service in the church (Years 1-6) – 11am  
Wednesday 2nd October – Friday 4th October – Year 4 Stibbington Residential Trip 
 
Wednesday 9th October- Year 6 Ely Cathedral trip 
 
Tuesday 15th October – Year 6 Bedford multi-faith tour 
Friday 18th- School finishes for half term. 
 
Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October – 
Half Term Holiday 
 
Monday 28th-- School re-opens 
Wednesday 30th October- Year 5 and 6 tag rugby festival.  
Thursday 31st October – 9.30am Eucharist Service in school (Year 1-6) – all welcome to join us 
 
Wednesday 6th November – Individual Photographs – all year groups including Nursery groups 
Thursday 7th November- Year 6 St Neots museum trip 
Thursday 7th November – Parents’ Evenings (after school & evening) Reception – Year 6 
 
W/B Monday 11th November- National Anti-Bullying Awareness week 
Monday 11th November- 10:50am Remembrance gathering.  
Monday 11th November – Parents’ Evening (after school only) Reception – Year 6 
Wednesday 13th November- Nursery Parents consultations  
 
W/B Monday 18th November- Maths week across the school 
Monday 18th November – Thursday 21st November – Bikeability  
Tuesday 19th November- Year 2 and 3 cinema trip to see Dora and the Lost City 
Wednesday 20th November- Year 4,5 and 6 cinema trip to see Bumblebee 
Wednesday 2oth November- Nursery Parents Consultations 
 
Tuesday 26th November- 2pm Christmas music concert  
 
Tuesday 3rd December- Nursery Christmas Songs (am) 
Thursday 5th December- Wishing on the lights 
Thursday 5th December- KS1 Christmas Production (pm) 
Friday 6th December – Non-uniform day –Christmas Fair donations 
Fruday 6th December- KS1 Christmas Production (am) 
Friday 6th December- Nursery Christmas Songs (pm) 
Friday 6th December – 3.30pm PTA Christmas Fair 
 
Tuesday 10th December – Reception Christmas Songs (pm) 
Wednesday 11th December – Reception Christmas Songs (pm) 
Thursday 12th December - 6:30pm Key Stage 2 Christmas Performance 
Friday 13th December - 1:30pm Key Stage 2 Christmas Performance 
 
Monday 16th December – PTA Discos 
5-6pm Nursery/ Reception/Years 1and 2, 
6-7pm Years 3-6 
Wednesday 18th December- Christmas Church Service.  
Thursday 19th December –– Sunday 5th January - Christmas Holidays 

Spring Term 2020 Diary Dates 

Spring Term 2020 
 
Monday 6th January – Start of the Spring Term 
 
 
 

Summer Term 2020 Diary Dates 

Summer term 2020 
 
 

School Term Dates 2019/2020 

School Term Dates 2019/20 
 
Autumn Term 2019 
4 September to 18 December 2019 
Half term: 21 October to 25 October 2019 
 
Spring Term 2020 
6 January to 1 April 2020 
Half term: 17 February to 21 February 2020 
 
Summer Term 2020 
20 April to 21 July 2020 
May Day: 4 May 2020 
Half term: 25 May to 29 May 2020 
 
 
Training days 2019/20 
Five training days are available to be taken at the school’s discretion. These are yet to be determined for 2019/20, however these will be published during this academic year. 
 
 
 

School Childcare and Clubs 

 

Why not explore our School Calendar Page for more dates? 
 
 
 
Wednesday 18th September- Meet the Teacher Sessions 
Friday 20th September- Macmillan Coffee Morning 
Friday 27th September- PTA quiz 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings